Upcoming Events

Listed below are events going on in our region.  Would you like to add your event to this calendar?  This brings you free advertisement to the region and prevents duplicate dates of all Regional and International events.  Please go to the FORMS page and submit a "Chapter Date Clearance Form" to the Region 8 Communication Coordinator and Region 8 Team Coordinator as soon as your date is selected!


The list below shows all upcoming Rocky Mountain Region 8 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, Jun 15 202410:00amEvent Cancelled-High Plains Harmony Youth Festival (Greeley Harmonix Chorus)None
Sat, Jul 13 202410:00amGrand Mesa A Cappella Youth Festival (Grand Mesa A Cappella Chorus)Redland United Methodist Church, Grand Junction, Colo.
Thu, Jul 25 2024
to Sun, Jul 28 2024
 Directors and Visual Leaders SeminarTulsa, Okla.
Fri, Jul 26 2024 Rising Star Quartet ContestTulsa, Okla.
Sat, Jul 27 2024 Diamond Division Quartet ContestTulsa, Okla.
Fri, Aug 9 2024
to Sun, Aug 11 2024
 Small Chorus Summit: Breaking BoundariesGreeley, Colo.
Sat, Oct 19 2024 Skyline Fall Showcase featuring Lady A Cappella, 2024 Queens of Harmony (Skyline Chorus)Denver, CO
Sat, Oct 19 2024 Master Class with Lady A Cappella, 2024 Queens of Harmony (Skyline Chorus)Denver, CO
Sat, Oct 19 20242:00pm"Let's Sing Broadway" (Nebraska Pride Chorus)Arapahoe High School
Sat, Oct 19 20247:30pm"Let's Sing Broadway" (Nebraska Pride Chorus)Merryman Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 20 20242:00pm"Let's Sing Broadway" (Nebraska Pride Chorus)Mid Plains Community College
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 76th Annual Int'l Convention & Competition, Kansas City, MissouriKansas City, Missouri
Fri, Jan 10 2025
to Sat, Jan 11 2025
 Quartet and Singers Workshop with Peggy GramWestminster, Colo.
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Regional Convention & CompetitionCheyenne, Wyo.
Mon, Oct 20 2025
to Sat, Oct 25 2025
 77th Annual International Convention & CompetitionColumbus, Ohio
Mon, Oct 26 2026
to Sat, Oct 31 2026
 78th Annual International Convention & CompetitionColumbus, Ohio