Region 8 Management Team

 

Sweet Adelines Region 8 thrives because of the energy and leadership of the people who have stepped up to lead!


2020-21 Regional Management Team

Link to Job Descriptions


 

ReimnitzHeather SQUARE

  Heather Reimnitz

  Communication Coor.

  communication@rmr8.org

   

PalagiJulie SQUARE

  Julie Palagi

  Director's Coor.

  directors@rmr8.org

 

 

JohnsenSuzi SQUARE

  Suzi Johnsen

  Education Coor.

  education@rmr8.org

KrienerMary SQUARE

  Mary Kriener

  Events Coor. 

  events@rmr8.org 

 

 

 

 

WiderskiRuth SQUARE

  Ruth Widerski

  Finance Coor.

  finance@rmr8.org

MunnellAmy SQUARE

  Amy Munnell

  Marketing Coor. 

  marketing@rmr8.org

 

 

 

 

SimpsonJeanne SQUARE

  Jeanne Simpson

  Membership Coor.

  membership@rmr8.org

FordJC SQUARE

  Joan Clare (JC) Ford

  Team Coor. 

  teamcoordinator@rmr8.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2020 Rocky Mountain Region 8
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community